we were born for this

click the pic of any of our team members for a flashback photo and to learn more about them and how they got into recruiting

ricky main page.jpg
Ricky Beach, Branch Manager
rbeach@edgestaffing.com | 603.296.3080
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
sarah pro.jpg
MattsisEdge.jpg
Tiffany Dalterio, Account Executive
tdalterio@edgestaffing.com | 603.969.5098
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Tiff.webp
Sarah Moll, TechnicalRecruiter
smoll@edgestaffing.com | 603.296.3083
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Trent Vernon, Technical Recruiter
tvernon@edgestaffing.com | 603.296.3082
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
trent professional.jpg
Matt Siciliano, Senior Recruiter
msiciliano@edgestaffing.com | 603.296.3081
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Nicole Oriani, Director of Operations
noriani@edgestaffing.com | 603.296.3090